Quicklinks

Staff

Mill Avenue Office

Loan Officers

Jim Hampton
(731) 288-7348
NMLS Loan Originator # 1181874
jhampton@downhomebank.com 
Pam Tetleton
(731) 288-7318
NMLS Loan Originator # 718230
ptetleton@downhomebank.com
John Wakefield
(731) 288-7306
NMLS Loan Originator # 718231
jwakefield@downhomebank.com 
 

Mortgage Lending

Ray Reasons
(731) 288-7374
NMLS Loan Originator # 403689
rreasons@downhomebank.com

Customer Service Representatives

Jennie Hightower
(731) 288-7322
jhightower@downhomebank.com 

 


Marketing and Business Development

Megan Brock
(731) 288-7375
mbrock@downhomebank.com


Electronic Banking

Paulette Huddlestun
(731)288-7327
phuddlestun@downhomebank.com
Carin Nash
(731) 288-7321
cnash@downhomebank.com
Amy Campbell
(731) 288-7343
acampbell@downhomebank.com
Linda Campbell
(731) 288-7330
lcampbell@downhomebank.com
Kayla Smith
(731) 288-7360
ksmith@downhomebank.com 
After Hours Support
(731) 445-9587
support2@downhomebank.com

Loans Operations/Support and Compliance

Dee Hart
dhart@downhomebank.com
Hal Johnson
hjohnson@downhomebank.com

-Support Staff
Becky Martin
bmartin@downhomebank.com
Kelley Haynes
khaynes@downhomebank.com
Trae Baker
tbaker@downhomebank.com


Deposit Support and Compliance

Mark Emison
memison@downhomebank.com
Marilyn Buffaloe
mbuffaloe@downhomebank.com


Customer Support

Jane Taylor
jtaylor@downhomebank.com

Christy Berry
Leslie Sawyers
Donna Voss
Jennifer McLain
Donna Edwards
Alana Lovins
Melissa Asbridge
Mariska Malamatos
Lottie McPherson
Lanette Toombs
Susan Koren


IT Support

Jared Agee
jagee@downhomebank.com

Denise McKnight
Steve Stollings
Emily Davis
Amanda Allen
Shane Ownby
Brad Campbell
Alayna Nevels


Executive Offices

David Hayes
(731) 287-4904
NMLS Loan Originator #1181972
dhayes@downhomebank.com 

Dotty Jones
(731) 288-7325
djones@downhomebank.com

 

Jerry Edwards
(731) 288-7339
jedwards@downhomebank.com 

 Jennifer Nunley
(731) 288-7344
jnunley@downhomebank.com

 Stacey Bell
(731) 288-7368
sbell@downhomebank.com
Laura Dodson
(731) 287-4903
ldodson@downhomebank.com 

Industrial Park Branch

2175 St. John Avenue
Laneta Cozart
(731) 287-4939
lcozart@downhomebank.com
 


Mall Boulevard Branch

650 Mall Boulevard
Kathy Tidwell
(731) 287-4917
ktidwell@downhomebank.com

 


 

Plaza Branch

1701 Highway. 51 Bypass North
Pam Tetleton
(731) 287-4920
ptetleton@downhomebank.com

 


 Newbern Branch

602 West Main Street
Newbern, TN 38059
Chasity Norville
(731) 287-4925
cnorville@downhomebank.com

 


 Trimble Branch

28 Main Street
Trimble, TN 38259
(731) 297-3091
 


 

Trenton Branch

211 S. College Street
Trenton, TN 38382
Bill Joyner
(731) 855-2011
NMLS Loan Originator # 718232
bjoyner@downhomebank.com

 


 

Venture Club

Jennie Hightower
(731) 288-7322
jhightower@downhomebank.com 

Dotty Jones
(731) 288-7325
djones@downhomebank.com

 

**Security Bank is committed to ensure the safety of your financial information and would like to remind you that E mails are not secure. Sensitive personal and account information such as account numbers,  passwords or Personal Identification Numbers (PINs) should never be sent by E mail.

E mail messages may not be used to place a stop payment on a check, request transfers between accounts, report lost or stolen checks, or to report lost or stolen Visa Check cards and/or PINs. E mail messages do not serve as a sufficient means for request to provide written notice to us regarding your account.

A Security Bank representative may not immediately review e mail messages that you send.  Please contact the bank by telephone or come in for issues needing immediate attention. 

For issues regarding personal information, please call us at the numbers provided above or visit one of our Branches today.