Electronic Banking

Paulette Huddlestun
(731) 288-7327
phuddlestun@downhomebank.com
 Amy Campbell
(731) 287-4909
acampbell@downhomebank.com 
 Linda Campbell
(731) 288-7330
lcampbell@downhomebank.com 
 Carin Nash
(731) 288-7321
cnash@downhomebank.com 
 Ally Dudley
(731) 288-7360
adudley@downhomebank.com
 After Hours Support
(731) 445-9587
support2@downhomebank.com 

**Security Bank is committed to ensure the safety of your financial information and would like to remind you that E mails are not secure. Sensitive personal and account information such as account numbers,  passwords or Personal Identification Numbers (PINs) should never be sent by E mail.

E mail messages may not be used to place a stop payment on a check, request transfers between accounts, report lost or stolen checks, or to report lost or stolen Visa Check cards and/or PINs. E mail messages do not serve as a sufficient means for request to provide written notice to us regarding your account.

A Security Bank representative may not immediately review e mail messages that you send.  Please contact the bank by telephone or come in for issues needing immediate attention. 

For issues regarding personal information, please call us at the numbers provided above or visit one of our Branches today.