Senior Management

David 2012      

    David Hayes

      President and CEO
      (731) 287-4904
      dhayes@downhomebank.com


Jim 2012     

    Jim Hampton

      Executive Vice President
      (731) 288-7348
      jhampton@downhomebank.com


Jennifer 2012     

    Jennifer Nunley

      Executive Vice President and Cashier
      (731) 288-7344
      jnunley@downhomebank.com


Laura 2012      

    Laura Dodson

      Vice President and Executive Administrative Assistant
      (731) 287-4903
      ldodson@downhomebank.com


Jerry 2012      

    Jerry Edwards

     Senior Vice President
     (731) 288-7339
     jedwards@downhomebank.com


Megan Headshot 1

    Megan Brock

      Vice President, Marketing and Business Development
      (731) 288-7375
      mbrock@downhomebank.com


 Jared 2012

 Jared Agee

Senior Vice President, IT
(731) 288-7349
jagee@downhomebank.com

**Security Bank is committed to ensure the safety of your financial information and would like to remind you that E mails are not secure. Sensitive personal and account information such as account numbers,  passwords or Personal Identification Numbers (PINs) should never be sent by E mail.

E mail messages may not be used to place a stop payment on a check, request transfers between accounts, report lost or stolen checks, or to report lost or stolen Visa Check cards and/or PINs. E mail messages do not serve as a sufficient means for request to provide written notice to us regarding your account.

A Security Bank representative may not immediately review e mail messages that you send.  Please contact the bank by telephone or come in for issues needing immediate attention. 

For issues regarding personal information, please call us at the numbers provided above or visit one of our Branches today.