Senior Management


 Jennifer Nunley Headshot

    Jennifer Nunley

      President and CEO
      (731) 288-7344
      jnunley@downhomebank.com


      Laura Dodson Headshot

    Laura Dodson

      Vice President and Executive Administrative Assistant
      (731) 287-4903
      ldodson@downhomebank.com


Jared Agee Headshot

 Jared Agee

Senior Vice President, IT
(731) 288-7349
jagee@downhomebank.com

 John Young Headshot

 John Young

Senior Vice President and Dyer County Retail Manager
(731) 288-7371
jyoung@downhomebank.com


 Bill Joyner Headshot

 Bill Joyner

Senior Vice President and Gibson County Retail Manager
(731)855-2011
bjoyner@downhomebank.com


 Stacey Bell Headshot

 Stacey Bell

Senior Vice President
(731) 288-7368
sbell@downhomebank.com


 Hal Johnson Headshot

 Hal Johnson

Senior Vice President and CCO
(731) 288-7372
hjohnson@downhomebank.com


 Roger Bell Headshot

Roger Bell

Senior VP and Mortgage Loan Officer
(731) 288-7324
rbell@downhomebank.com